Yes, you heard it right, for any future post with project files and software, I will upload them into my Github whenever it is possible. For those who have never heard of Github before, it is a version control repository that can be used to share and collaborate software. There are a lot of open source software including many of those Arduino libraries are using Github as a platform to share for the use of the community. 

github-mark

In fact, I am also new to Github, so will continue to learn how to use it along the way. There are quite a number of readers who always interested to have the project files so they can try on their own. By having all the files in my Github, I hope this will also ease readers to get the required files and understand it. It also serve a proper platform to document and control all my projects.

Last but not least, here is my Github link: https://github.com/zxlee. Feel free to check out my first repo on the previous projecthttps://github.com/zxlee/bridge-monitoring-system.

